Evansville Region Local Bankers

Since 1914, United Fidelity Bank has been dedicated to building long-term relationships with our customers. Our local bankers work individually with clients to assist with their personal banking, commercial banking, and lending needs.

Chris Dunning

FVP, Retail Administration

812-479-0831
chris.dunning@unitedfidelity.com

Susan Anslinger-Sulawske

AVP, East Office Manager

812-479-0831
susan.anslinger-sulawske@unitedfidelity.com

Darla Barton

AVP, Fort Branch Office Manager

812-615-0189
darla.barton@unitedfidelity.com

Holly Donnan

Bell Oaks Office Manager

812-858-6880
holly.donnan@unitedfidelity.com

Dana Gubler

AVP, North Office Manager

812-424-4010
dana.gubler@unitedfidelity.com

Tammy Harrington

AVP, Mount Vernon Office Manager

812-831-3611
tammy.harrington@unitedfidelity.com

Christina Miller

Downtown Office Manager

812-424-0921
christina.miller@unitedfidelity.com

Susie West

AVP, West Office Manager

812-424-6321
swest@unitedfidelity.com

You are now leaving United Fidelity Bank

United Fidelity Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by United Fidelity Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL