Meet your local banker, Tammy Harrington!

Tammy is the Assistant Vice President, Office Manager at our Mount Vernon Banking Center. With more than 29 years of experience, Tammy specializes in helping our customers find financial products that best suit their needs. She focuses on providing the best customer service possible by putting customers first. Tammy also works with her team at the banking center to instill confidence and knowledge.

Having graduated from the University of Southern Indiana, Tammy enjoys being an active part of the Mount Vernon and Evansville communities. She volunteers with Junior Achievement of Southwestern Indiana and the Posey County Council on Aging. She is also a Budget Planner for Habitat for Humanity. In her spare time, Tammy enjoys spending as much time as she can with her husband, three children, and grandson.

Call 812-831-3611 or email tammy.harrington@unitedfidelity.com to learn how Tammy can help you!

Switch to better banking and let Tammy go to work for you!

More Local Bankers:

Chris Dunning

FVP, Retail Administration

812-479-0831
chris.dunning@unitedfidelity.com

Jim Alsop

VP, Community Executive

812-831-3611
jalsop@unitedfidelity.com

Jake Tucker

Business Development Officer

812-831-3611
jake.tucker@unitedfidelity.com

Susan Anslinger-Sulawske

AVP, East Office Manager

812-479-0831
susan.anslinger-sulawske@unitedfidelity.com

Darla Barton

AVP, Fort Branch Office Manager

812-615-0189
darla.barton@unitedfidelity.com

Holly Donnan

Bell Oaks Office Manager

812-858-6880
holly.donnan@unitedfidelity.com

Dana Gubler

AVP, North Office Manager

812-424-4010
dana.gubler@unitedfidelity.com

Christina Miller

Downtown Office Manager

812-424-0921
christina.miller@unitedfidelity.com

Susie West

AVP, West Office Manager

812-424-6321
swest@unitedfidelity.com

You are now leaving United Fidelity Bank

United Fidelity Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by United Fidelity Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL