Meet your local banker, Susan Anslinger-Sulawske!

Susan is the Assistant Vice President, Office Manager at our East Banking Center in Evansville. With more than 25 years of banking experience, Susan specializes in mortgage and consumer lending. In her role, she provides a personal banking experience for customers and offers expert advice and solutions based on their needs.

As an Evansville native, Susan enjoys being involved in the Evansville community. She currently volunteers as a Budget Partner for Habitat for Humanity of Evansville, and she has worked with Optimist International in the past. Outside of work, Susan enjoys winding down with a good book and going on adventures with her husband. She also loves to spend time with her two sons, and newest grandchild.

Call 812-479-0831 or email susan.anslinger-sulawske@unitedfidelity.com to learn how Susan can help you!

Switch to better banking and let Susan go to work for you!

More Local Bankers:

Chris Dunning

FVP, Retail Administration

812-479-0831
chris.dunning@unitedfidelity.com

Jim Alsop

VP, Community Executive

812-831-3611
jalsop@unitedfidelity.com

Jake Tucker

Business Development Officer

812-831-3611
jake.tucker@unitedfidelity.com

Darla Barton

AVP, Fort Branch Office Manager

812-615-0189
darla.barton@unitedfidelity.com

Holly Donnan

Bell Oaks Office Manager

812-858-6880
holly.donnan@unitedfidelity.com

Dana Gubler

AVP, North Office Manager

812-424-4010
dana.gubler@unitedfidelity.com

Tammy Harrington

AVP, Mount Vernon Office Manager

812-831-3611
tammy.harrington@unitedfidelity.com

Christina Miller

Downtown Office Manager

812-424-0921
christina.miller@unitedfidelity.com

Susie West

AVP, West Office Manager

812-424-6321
swest@unitedfidelity.com

You are now leaving United Fidelity Bank

United Fidelity Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by United Fidelity Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL